CERTIFICATIONS

The French Ministry of National Education offers a wide range of certifications in French as a foreign language (diplomas and knowledge tests)  to validate knowledge and skills in French, from beginner to the most advanced levels. The offer is suitable for all ages and all members of the public. It is harmonized with the 6-level scale of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR).

The tests consist of oral and  written comprehension questionnaires and writing tasks.

The certifications include :

  • The Diploma in French Language (DELF), used to assess levels A1 to B2
  • The Advanced Diploma in French Language (DALF), used to assess levels C1 to C2
  • The DELF Junior
  • The French Knowledge Test (TCF), a comprehensive language level test that allows non-French-speakers to assess and validate their knowledge in French, in a reliable and recognised way, simply and quickly.

Validated by a team of psychometrists, experts in evaluation, these certifications are internationally recognised and frequently used by foreign ministries of education.

To register for the DELF/DALF and TCF in Luxembourg, please contact the Institut National des Langues de Luxembourg, which organizes theses certifications, in cooperation with France Éducation international ,  and the Embassy of France in Luxembourg

INL – 21, boulevard de la Foire – L- 1528 Luxembourg
Tel.: +352 26 44 30 -361 et – 388 •
exam@inll.lu  • www.inll.lu

Share This
X

CERTIFICATIONS – APPRENANTS

Le ministère français de l’Éducation nationale propose une large gamme de certifications en français langue étrangère (diplômes et tests de connaissance) pour valider les connaissances et compétences en français, depuis les premiers apprentissages jusqu’aux niveaux les plus avancés. L’offre est adaptée à tous les âges et  à tous les publics. Elle est harmonisée sur l’échelle à 6 niveaux du Cadre Européen Commun de Référence pour les langues (CECR).

Les épreuves consistent en des questionnaires de compréhension orale et écrite et des productions écrites.

Sont proposés notamment :

  • Le Diplôme d’Études en Langue Française (DELF) permet d’évaluer les niveaux de A1 à B2.
  • Le Diplôme Approfondi de Langue Française (DALF) permet d’évaluer les niveaux de C1 à C2.
  • Le DELF Junior
  • Le Test de Connaissance du Français (TCF) est un test de niveau linguistique en français langue générale qui permet à des publics non francophones de faire évaluer et valider leurs connaissances en français, de façon fiable et reconnue, selon des modalités simples et rapides.

Validées par une équipe de psychométriciens experts en évaluation, ces certifications sont internationalement reconnues et fréquemment utilisées par les ministères étrangers en charge de l’éducation.

Pour toute inscription au DELF/DALF et TCF au Luxembourg, nous vous invitons à contacter l’Institut National des Langues de Luxembourg, qui organise ces certifications, en coopération avec le CIEP, et sous couvert de l’Ambassade de France au Luxembourg.

INL – 21, boulevard de la Foire, L-1528 Luxembourg
Tél. : +352 26 44 30 -361 et – 388 • exam@inll.lu  • www.inll.lu

Contact
Institut français du Luxembourg
BP236
L - 2012 LUXEMBOURG

Tél. : (00352) _46 21 66

Email : contact@ifluxembourg.lu

Share This
X